Outstanding Supervisor Awards 2015

Congratulations to our PGC Outstanding Supervisor Award Recipients for 2015:

Belinda Ferrari
ScienceBiotechnology and Biomolecular Sciences
Maria Cunningham
Danny Eckert
MedicineNeuroscience Research Australia (NeuRA)

Supervisor Awards 2015

Congratulations to the following UNSW supervisors who have been awarded a PGC Supervisor Award in 2015 for their service in supporting research students:

Chinthaka Balasooriya
MedicinePublic Health and Community Medicine
Ben Barry
Medicine Medical Science
Julie Brown
MedicineMedical Sciences
Louise Chappell
Arts and Social Sciences
Social Sciences
Alana Maurushat
LawCyberspace Law and Policy Centre
Kerrie Mcdonald
MedicinePrince of Wales Clinical School
Gila Moalem-Taylor
MedicineMedical Sciences
Richard PashleyUNSW CanberraPhysical, Environmental and Mathematical Sciences
Michael Ryan 
UNSW CanberraEngineering and Information Technology
Shirley Scott 
Arts and Social SciencesSocial Sciences
Laura Shepherd
Arts and Social SciencesSocial Sciences
Zora Simic
Arts and Social SciencesHumanities and Languages
Susen Smith
Arts and Social SciencesEducation
Janet Taylor
MedicineMedical Sciences
Robert Taylor 
EngineeringMechanical and Manufacturing Engineering
Claire Wakefield
MedicineWomen's and Children's Health
Peter WhiteScienceBiotechnology and Biomolecular Sciences