### 2022 ARC SRC and NUS Elections

## SCHEDULE OF NOMINATIONS RECEIVED

# as at the Close of Re-opened Nominations at

# 4.00 pm, MONDAY 19 September 2022

### FINAL

Candidates and Ti	Candidates and Tickets are shown in the order they will appear on the ballot paper				
Contested Positions	Ticket	Ballot Paper Name	Status		
Welfare Officer	Together	Caleb WATTS	Accepted		
Welfare Officer		Timothy TO	Accepted		
Women's Officer	Together	Estell MATHEW	Accepted		
Women's Officer	Left Action	Emma TERRY	Accepted		
Environment Officer	Together	Hannah HORTON	Accepted		
Environment Officer	Left Action	Gina ELIAS	Accepted		
Ethno-Cultural officer	Together	Harrison ZHENG	Accepted		
Ethno-Cultural officer	Left Action	Shovan BHATTARAI	Accepted		
Paddington Representation Officer		Daniel MULIA	Accepted		
Paddington Representation Officer	Left Action	Samuel VAYNMAN	Accepted		
Paddington Domestic Officer		Leo HOANG	Accepted		
Paddington Domestic Officer	Together	Hannah GLIDDON	Accepted		
Paddington Domestic Officer	Left Action	Samuel VAYNMAN	Accepted		
Councillor A	Grassroots	Jeremy GROH	Accepted		
Councillor A	Together	Tanvi VAKKALAGADDA	Accepted		
Councillor A	Together	Dan MAGEE	Accepted		
Councillor A	Together	Chiara MOORE	Accepted		
Councillor A	Together	Aish HUQ	Accepted		
Councillor A	Together	Kayathiri KUGANATHAN	Accepted		
Councillor A	Left Action	Cherish KUEHLMANN	Accepted		
Councillor A	Left Action	Emma TERRY	Accepted		
Councillor A	Left Action	Gina ELIAS	Accepted		
Councillor A	Left Action	Brendan TATE	Accepted		
Councillor A	Left Action	Isaac WATTENBERG	Accepted		
Councillor A		Tanvi KANSARA	Accepted		
	Grassroots	Nadia PANDOULIS	Accepted		
	Grassroots	Amelia FERGUSON	Accepted		
	Grassroots	Celeste LEDERTHOUG	Accepted		
	Together		Accepted		
	Together	Mitch BATTERSBY	Accepted		
	Together		Accepted		
	Together		Accepted		
	Together	Annikka BURGE	Accepted		
Councillor B Councillor B	Together	Lachlan HEY Shovan BHATTARAI	Accepted		
Councillor B Councillor B	Left Action Left Action	Corwin OLLIS	Accepted		
Councillor B Councillor B	Left Action	Sam LEWIS	Accepted		
Councillor B	Left Action	Louisa CHEN	Accepted Accepted		
Councillor B	Left Action	Lachlan MAGRATH	Accepted		
Councillor B	Left Action	Theo MANGOS	Accepted		
Councillor B	Len Action	Josh CHEN	Accepted		
Councillor B		Phyo Thura KYAW	Accepted		
Councillor B		Pranav SHARMA	Accepted		
Councillor B		Timothy TO	Accepted		
NUS	Grassroots	Hannah HORTON	Accepted		
NUS	Grassroots	Jeremy GROH	Accepted		
NUS	Together	Caleb WATTS	Accepted		
NUS	Together	Paige SEDGWICK	Accepted		
NUS	Together	Gina ELIAS	Accepted		
NUS	Together	Dan MAGEE	Accepted		
NUS	Together	Sophie KRISTENSEN	Accepted		
NUS	Together	Madison LAWRENCE	Accepted		
NUS	Left Action	Cherish KUEHLMANN	Accepted		
•					

NU O	1 - <del>4</del> A - 4 - 1		Assessed
NUS	Left Action	Shovan BHATTARAI	Accepted
NUS	Left Action		Accepted
NUS	Left Action	Liv REYNOLDS	Accepted
NUS	Left Action	Brendan TATE	Accepted
NUS	Left Action	Corwin OLLIS	Accepted
NUS		Michael RAHME	Accepted
NUS		Peter STOODLEY	Accepted
Uncontested positions			
President of the SRC	Together	Paige SEDGWICK	Elected
General Secretary	Together	Reid HOU	Elected
Education Officer	Left Action	Cherish KUEHLMANN	Elected
Indigenous Officer		Rosina BAUMANN	Elected
International Students' Officer	Together	Mya THIT KHET	Elected
Students with Disabilities Officer	Together	Michael RAHME	Elected
Vacant Positions			
Paddington International Officer			
Rejected			
Paddington International Officer	Unite	Gia CHOPRA	Rejected
Councillor A		Anthony LIU	Rejected
Councillor B		Najiha RASHID	Rejected
Councillor B		Omkar THITE	Rejected
Councillor A	Together	Ollie HAMMOND	Rejected - Late
Withdrawn			
President of the SRC	Unite	Christine NOHRA	Withdrawn
General Secretary	Unite	Vihan ROY	Withdrawn
Education Officer	Unite	Vedant RAMPAL	Withdrawn
Welfare Officer	Unite	Peter STOODLEY	Withdrawn
Women's Officer	Unite	Hannabeth MARCHANT	Withdrawn
Environment Officer	Unite	Alexander BURFOOT	Withdrawn
Environment Officer		Aayush RAJOURIA	Withdrawn
International Students' Officer	Unite	Ayush GUPTA	Withdrawn
Ethno-Cultural officer	Unite	Grisha CHAWLA	Withdrawn
Ethno-Cultural officer		Ayush GUPTA	Withdrawn
Ethno-Cultural officer			Withdrawn
Councillor A	Unite	Eileen Ll	Withdrawn
Councillor A	Unite	Christina LEE	Withdrawn
Councillor A	Unite	Kristy CHE	Withdrawn
Councillor A	Unite	James NATUKOKONA	Withdrawn
Councillor A	Unite	Gia CHOPRA	Withdrawn
Councillor A	Unite	Lavan INDRAJIT	Withdrawn
Councillor A	Grassroots	Amal NASER	Withdrawn
Councillor A		Omkar THITE	Withdrawn
Councillor B	Unite	Vihan ROY	Withdrawn
Councillor B	Unite	Naomi JOHNSON	Withdrawn
Councillor B	Unite	Aayush RAJOURIA	Withdrawn
Councillor B	Unite	Hannabeth MARCHANT	Withdrawn
Councillor B	Unite	Anthony LIU	Withdrawn
Councillor B	Unite	Ayush GUPTA	Withdrawn
NUS	Grassroots	Amal NASER	Withdrawn
NUS	Unite	Vihan ROY	Withdrawn
NUS	Unite	Lavan INDRAJIT	Withdrawn
NUS	Unite		Withdrawn
NUS		Anthony LIU Vedant RAMPAL	Withdrawn
NUS	Togothor	Hamish COVELL	Admin Withdrawal
NUS	Together	Omkar THITE	Withdrawn
1103			williurawii

Philip Binns SRC Returning Officer 3 October 2022