## 2022 ARC PGC Elections

## SCHEDULE OF NOMINATIONS RECEIVED as at the Close of Initial Nominations at 4.00 pm, Thursday 4 August 2022

## **Progressive Final**

	_	
Uncontested Positions	Ballot Paper Name	Status
PGC President	Anthony Sunjaya	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
General Secretary	Evelyn Szabo	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
Vice President Research	Jack Lodge	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
Vice President Coursework	Andrea Tsui	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
Vice President International	Haley Stone	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
Vice President Equity	Jessica Gereis	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
Canberra Campus Officer	Daiana Seabra Venancio	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
Research Committee Liaison	Karina Grunewald	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
Coursework Committee Liaison	Ankita Gupta	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
International Committee Liaison	Rinu Steaphen	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
Equity Committee Liaison	Ratih Arruum Listiyandini	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
Vacant Position - nominations will be re-opened on Monday 22 August		

Vacant Position - nominations will be re-opened on Monday 22 August Paddington Campus officer

Philip Binns PGC Returning Officer 14 August 2022