2022 ARC SRC and NUS Elections

SCHEDULE OF ELECTED CANDIDATES

Monday 10 October 2022

Contested Positions	Ticket	Ballot Paper Name	Status
President of the SRC	Together	Paige SEDGWICK	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
General Secretary	Together	Reid HOU	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
Education Officer	Left Action	Cherish KUEHLMANN	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
Welfare Officer	Together	Caleb WATTS	ELECTED
Women's Officer	Together	Estell MATHEW	ELECTED
Environment Officer	Together	Hannah HORTON	ELECTED
Indigenous Officer		Rosina BAUMANN	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
International Students' Officer	Together	Mya THIT KHET	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
Students with Disabilities Officer	Together	Michael RAHME	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
Ethno-Cultural Officer	Together	Harrison ZHENG	ELECTED
Paddington Representation Officer		Daniel MULIA	ELECTED
Paddington Domestic Officer		Leo HOANG	ELECTED
Paddington International Officer			Vacant
Councillor A	Together	Tanvi VAKKALAGADDA	ELECTED
Councillor A	Left Action	Emma TERRY	ELECTED
Councillor A	Together	Dan MAGEE	ELECTED
Councillor A	Left Action	Gina ELIAS	ELECTED
Councillor A	Together	Chiara MOORE	ELECTED
Councillor A	Grassroots	Jeremy GROH	ELECTED
Councillor B	Left Action	Shovan BHATTARAI	ELECTED
Councillor B	Together	Junias TJANARIA	ELECTED
Councillor B	Left Action	Corwin OLLIS	ELECTED
Councillor B	Together	Mitch BATTERSBY	ELECTED
Councillor B	Grassroots	Nadia PANDOULIS	ELECTED
Councillor B	Together	Polytra LIUFALANI	ELECTED
NUS	Left Action	Cherish KUEHLMANN	ELECTED
NUS	Together	Caleb WATTS	ELECTED
NUS	Left Action	Shovan BHATTARAI	ELECTED
NUS	Together	Paige SEDGWICK	ELECTED
NUS	Together	Hannah HORTON	ELECTED
NUS	Left Action	Emma TERRY	ELECTED
NUS	Together	Gina ELIAS	ELECTED

Philip Binns SRC Returning Officer 10 October 2022