2023 Arc SRC and NUS Elections

SCHEDULE OF ELECTED CANDIDATES

Contested Positions	Ticket	Ballot Paper Name	Status
President of the SRC	REVIVE	Michael RAHME	Elected
General Secretary	REVIVE	Paige SEDGWICK	Elected
Education Officer		Cherish KUEHLMANN	Elected
Welfare Officer	REVIVE	Annikka BURGE	Elected
Women's Officer	REVIVE	Imandi Amalya MUDUGAMUWA	Elected
Environment Officer	Left Action	Gina ELIAS	Elected Unopposed
Indigenous Students' Officer	REVIVE	Brydie ZORZ	Elected Unopposed
International Students' Officer	REVIVE	Alexander PYE	Elected
Students with Disabilities Officer	REVIVE	Geoffrey ZHEN/Timothy TO	Elected
Ethno-Cultural officer	Left Action	Diya SENGUPTA	Elected
Paddington Representation Officer		Danielle MOUTOPOULOS	Elected Unopposed
Paddington Domestic Officer	REVIVE	Hannah GLIDDON	Elected Unopposed
Paddington International Officer		Vacant	
Councillor A	REVIVE	Louis PAN	Elected
Councillor A	Left Action	Brendan TATE	Elected
Councillor A	REVIVE	Rachel SKINNER	Elected
Councillor A	Left Action	Elaine POPE	Elected
Councillor A	REVIVE	Kyan AITKEN	Elected
Councillor A	REVIVE	Shreya RAO	Elected
Councillor B	REVIVE	Shawn YANG	Elected
Councillor B	Left Action	Sam LEWIS	Elected
Councillor B	REVIVE	Shriya SHIVAKUMAR	Elected
Councillor B		Lachlan MAGRATH	Elected
Councillor B	REVIVE	Fraser BYTHEWAY	Elected
Councillor B	Left Action	Nadia PANDOULIS	Elected
NUS	Left Action	Cherish KUEHLMANN	Elected
NUS	REVIVE	Paige SEDGWICK	Elected
NUS	Left Action	Corwin OLLIS	Elected
NUS	REVIVE	Zac MORRIS	Elected
NUS	Left Action	Gina ELIAS	Elected
NUS		Zoe JOHNSTON	Elected
NUS	REVIVE	Chiara MOORE	Elected

Philip Binns SRC Returning Officer 14 October 2023