Outstanding Supervisor Awards 2013

Congratulations to our PGC Outstanding Supervisor Award Recipients for 2013:

Til BöckingMedicineCentre for Vascular Research
Jason HarperScienceSchool of Chemistry
Chihiro Thomson FASSSchool of Humanities & Languages

Supervisor Awards 2013

Congratulations to the following UNSW supervisors who have been awarded a PGC Supervisor Award in 2013 for their service in supporting research students:

Vassilios AgelidisEngineeringSchool of Electrical Engineering & Telecommunications
Jayashree  ArcotEngineeringSchool of Chemical Engineering
Regina BetzASBCentre for Energy and Environmental Markets
Basil DonovanMedicineThe Kirby Institute
Gregory DoreMedicineThe Kirby Institute
Nicole JonesMedicineSchool of Medical Sciences
Sami KaraEngineeringSchool of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering
Hazel MitchellScienceBiotechnology and Biomolecular Sciences
Kevin MurrayUNSW Art & Design (formerly known as COFA)School of Design Studies
Anne O'BrienFASSSchool of Humanities and Languages
Alan PetersFBEAustralian Graduate School of Urbanism
Olivier PiguetMedicineSchool of Medical Sciences
Ronan PowellASBSchool of Banking and Finance
Deo PrasadFBESchool of Sustainable Development
Jane QiuASBSchool of Management
Anthony ShakeshaftMedicineNational Drug and Alcohol Research Centre
Janet TaylorMedicineSchool of Medical Sciences
Nagarajan ValanoorScienceSchool of Materials Science and Engineering
Christopher WalkerFASSSchool of Social Sciences