Meet your 2020 PGC!

Your student voice on campus.

The PGC is made up of a President, Vice-President, Office Bearers and unpaid Councillors. Together they run regular campaigns, collective meetings and more.

Office Bearers

Councillors - Electorate A

Disha Rangi

d.rangi@arc.unsw.edu.au

Shubham Baid

s.baid@arc.unsw.edu.au

Rohan Vora

r.vora@arc.unsw.edu.au

Councillors - Electorate B

Aashna Mittal

a.mittal@arc.unsw.edu.au

Ramanashree Palakshamurthy

r.palakshamurthy@arc.unsw.edu.au

Raghav Singh

r.singh@arc.unsw.edu.au

Contacts

PGC President

Xi Shi (Brenda)

PGC Vice President

Naqash Afzal

2019 PGC Election Results