Contact Us

Questions? Queries? Problems? 

Read our FAQs and if you still can’t find an answer, call, email or come visit us!

Arc Reception (currently closed)

E:reception@arc.unsw.edu.au

A:Gate 5 on High St, UNSW

Arc at Art & Design

E:artdesign@arc.unsw.edu.au

H:Office closed until further notice

A:Ground Floor D Block, Greens Rd, Paddington NSW 2021, UNSW Art & Design

Arc Sport UNSW

E:sport@arc.unsw.edu.au

A:Upstairs, Sam Cracknell Pavilion, off Lower Main Walkway

Arc Board

Membership Enquiries

E:membership@arc.unsw.edu.au

A:Gate 5 on High St, UNSW

Legal & Advocacy

Arc Canberra

E:canberra@arc.unsw.edu.au

A:ADFA, Northcott Drive, Canberra ACT 2600

Blitz Media

P:(02) 9385 7715

E:blitz@arc.unsw.edu.au

The Grad Shop

P:(02) 9385 7757

F:02 9385 7678

E:thegradshop@arc.unsw.edu.au

H:Semester Opening Hours: Mon -Thu: 9:00am-6:00pm Fri: 9:00am-5:00pm
Out of Semester Opening Hours: Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 5:00pm

A:Lower Ground Floor, Morven Brown Building UNSW Gate 8 High St, Kensington NSW 2033

Director of Student Engagement

James Yau

P:(02) 9385 7753

E:j.yau@arc.unsw.edu.au

Director of Sales

Nathan Shipp

P:(02) 9385 7740

E:n.shipp@arc.unsw.edu.au

Postgraduate Council (PGC)

Student Development Committee (SDC)

P:(02) 9385 7680

E:sdc.convenor@arc.unsw.edu.au

Student Representative Council (SRC)

Tharunka Managing Editor

Henry Chen

Inter-Residence Council (IRC)

Venue & Events Reception (Roundhouse)

P:(02) 9385 7630

E:venue@arc.unsw.edu.au

H:MON-FRI 9AM-5PM

A:Roundhouse, UNSW, Anzac Parade, Kensington NSW 2052