Contact Us

Questions? Queries? Problems? 

Read our FAQs and if you still can’t find an answer, call, email or come visit us!

Arc Reception

P:02 9385 7700

E:reception@arc.unsw.edu.au

H:9AM-6PM (during term), 8.30AM-6PM (Stuvac & exams), 9AM-5PM (holidays)

M:PO Box 173 Kingsford NSW 2032

A:Level 2 Basser College, Entrance through Gate 5 on High St, Kensington 2033 NSW

Arc @ UNSW Art & Design

P:02 8936 0798

E:artdesign@arc.unsw.edu.au

H:Mon - Fri 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

A:Ground Floor D Block, Greens Rd, Paddington NSW 2021, UNSW Art & Design

Arc Sport UNSW

P:02 9385 0753

F:02 9385 6180

E:sport@arc.unsw.edu.au

A:Upstairs, Sam Cracknell Pavilion, off Lower Main Walkway

Arc Board

P:02 9385 7724

E:chair@arc.unsw.edu.au

Membership Manager

P:02 9385 9822

E:membership@arc.unsw.edu.au

Legal & Advocacy

Arc Canberra

Mitchell McBurnie

E:canberra@arc.unsw.edu.au

A:ADFA, Northcott Drive, Canberra ACT 2600

Blitz Team

P:02 9385 7715

E:blitz@arc.unsw.edu.au

Clubs Mashup

The Grad Shop

P:02 9385 7757

F:02 9385 7678

E:thegradshop@arc.unsw.edu.au

H:Semester Opening Hours: Mon -Thu: 9:00am-6:00pm Fri: 9:00am-5:00pm
Out of Semester Opening Hours: Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 5:00pm

A:Lower Ground Floor, Morven Brown Building UNSW Gate 8 High St, Kensington NSW 2033

Communications & Publications Coordinator

Carla Zuniga

Director of Student Engagement

James Yau

P:(02) 9385 7753

E:j.yau@arc.unsw.edu.au

Director of Sales (Sponsorship and Advertising)

Nathan Shipp

P:02 9385 7740

E:n.shipp@arc.unsw.edu.au

Postgraduate Council (PGC)

Student Development Committee (SDC)

Student Representative Council (SRC)

Tharunka

P:02 9385 9822

E:tharunka@arc.unsw.edu.au

Inter-Residence Council (IRC)

Venue and Events Reception (Roundhouse)

P:02 9385 7630

E:venue@arc.unsw.edu.au

H:Monday - Friday (9am - 5pm)

A:Roundhouse, University of New South Wales, Anzac Parade, Kensington NSW 2052