Contact Us

Questions? Queries? Problems? Read our FAQs and if you still can’t find an answer, call, email or come visit us!

Arc @ UNSW Reception

P:02 9385 7700

E:reception@arc.unsw.edu.au

M:PO Box 173 Kingsford NSW 2032

A:Level 2 Basser College, Entrance through Gate 5 on High St, Kingsford 2033 NSW

Arc @ UNSW Art & Design

UNSW Art & Design (formerly COFA)

P:02 8936 0798

E:artdesign@arc.unsw.edu.au

H:Mon - Fri 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

A:Ground Floor D Block, Greens Rd, Paddington NSW 2021, UNSW Art & Design

Arc Sport

P:02 9385 6027

F:02 9385 6180

E:sport@arc.unsw.edu.au

A:Upstairs, Sam Cracknell Pavilion, off Lower Main Walkway

Arc Board

P:02 9385 7724

E:chair@arc.unsw.edu.au

Arc Membership Coordinator

Mitchell McBurnie

P:02 9385 9822

E:membership@arc.unsw.edu.au

Arc Legal & Advocacy

Arc @ Canberra

P:02 6268 8111

E:canberra@arc.unsw.edu.au

A:ADFA, Northcott Drive, Canberra ACT 2600

Blitz: Online, TV, Radio

P:02 9385 7715

E:blitz@arc.unsw.edu

Clubs Mashup

The Grad Shop

P:02 9385 7757

F:02 9385 7678

E:thegradshop@arc.unsw.edu.au

H:Semester Opening Hours: Mon -Thu: 9:00am-6:00pm Fri: 9:00am-4:00pm
Out of Semester Opening Hours: Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 4:00pm

A:Lower Ground Floor, Morven Brown Building UNSW Gate 8 High St, Kensington NSW 2033

Marketing Coordinator

P:02 9385 59819

E:publications@arc.unsw.edu.au

Director Student Services

Shelley Valentine

P:02 9385 7643 / 02 9385 7713

E:s.valentine@arc.unsw.edu.au

Director of Sales (Sponsorship and Advertising)

Nathan Shipp

P:02 9385 7740

E:n.shipp@arc.unsw.edu.au

President Postgraduate Council (PGC)

Jane Aslanidis

Student Development Committee (SDC)

Student Representative Council (SRC)

P:02 9385 7712

E:src@arc.unsw.edu.au

Inter-Residence Council (IRC)

Venue and Events Reception (Roundhouse)

P:02 9385 7630

E:venue@arc.unsw.edu.au

H:Monday - Friday (9am - 5pm)