LGBTIQ+ Initiatives

LGBTIQ+ Resources

Our Arc Wellness team took the time to put together resources to support our LGBTIQ+ family. This includes online support, valuable articles, and how to access professional help.

Click here to read more!

2017 Marriage Equality Pledge

"Arc@UNSW is committed to putting the wellbeing and happiness of our students first to continue to cultivate an inclusive learning space for everyone."

In 2017, we proudly voted YES for marriage equality! Click here to see the open letter signed by our CEO and Chair of the Board.

Arc ALLIES

We regularly encourage our staff to complete ALLY Training through the ALLY@UNSW Network. 

Regardless of whether you are a student or staff member here at Arc, you're welcome to contact our Arc ALLIES for LGBTIQ+ support.

Linda Lombardi - l.lombardi@arc.unsw.edu.au
Loretta Wilson - l.wilson@arc.unsw.edu.au
Joseph Krytinar - j.krytinar@arc.unsw.edu.au
Nitasha Prasad - n.prasad@arc.unsw.edu.au
Amanda Carlon - a.carlon@arc.unsw.edu.au
Mitchell McBurnie - m.mcburnie@arc.unsw.edu.au
Tegn Bond - t.bond@arc.unsw.edu.au
Scarlett Ha - s.ha@arc.unsw.edu.au
Jeeves Verma - j.verma@arc.unsw.edu.au

Do you want to be an ALLY?

Read More