Your ride or die guide to UNSW life.

Blitz is your guide to the latest, greatest and what's on at UNSW.

Check out our latest "What's On" article to see what to do this week and look at the upcoming events that are happening at uni!

Wednesday Yoga

Wed 09 Jun – Wed 04 Aug

Every Wednesday, get your mates involved or come solo and join Arc Sport UNSW as we get through hump day with a...

Read More

Social Sport Online

Mon 14 Jun – Fri 30 Jul

Multiple choice got you frustrated? Welcome to the new world of online social sport!

Read More

She Can | T2

Mon 21 Jun – Fri 25 Jun

She Can is back on campus providing an inclusive, safe and comfortable environment for female identifying students!

Read More

Food Hub

Tue 22 Jun – Fri 02 Jul

Take what you need! Free food packs for UNSW students

Read More

Green Fest Clothes Swap

Thu 24 Jun – Tue 01 Jun

Save your old clothes from the landfill and bag yourself some shiny new threads while you're at it at the Green Fest...

Read More

Blitz Editor

Richard Xu-Austen

Blitz Producer

Steven Wu